Free Online Training for Women of Faith

Grow Your Faith Through Bible Journaling

Together we'll share four ways to dive into Bible Journaling, along with how it helps you develop a deepter trust in God.


Amanda

Amanda Schenkenberger Move-the-Mountains.com

Titania Paige

Titania Paige LifeBeforeEternity.com

June
29

Thursday, April 29th

  • 5:00pm - 6:00pm PST
  • 7:00pm - 8:00pm CST
  • 8:00pm - 9:00pm EST


Bible Journaling

Ready to try out Bible Journaling for yourself? Curious about how it can actually help you grow in your faith?

Together, Amanda and Titania will teach you why Bible journaling isn't just about watercoloring Bible verses. Yes, it's a creative form of meditating on God's word and promises, but it's also a powerful way to grow your faith!

In this short, pitch-free webinar, you'll learn four different styles of journaling, along with how Bible journal helps you deepen your trust in God.

Take a poetic approach or try out hand-lettering and art fusion.

Since this is a live virtual online event. You only have one chance to join us LIVE. We start in. . .

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds